Executive Committee

SPHS elist : SPHS@lists.upei.ca

Executive Committee Co-Chairs
Erik Garrett [2020-2022]
340 College Hall
Duquesne University
600 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412-396-1428
garrette@duq.edu

Jochen Dreher [2021-2023]
University of Konstanz
Universitatsstr. 10
Konstanz; D-78467
Germany
jochen.dreher@uni-konstanz.de

 

Treasurer
Jerry Williams [2021-2023]
Stephen F. Austin State University
Department of Anthropology, Geography and Sociology
Box 13047 - SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962
jwilliams@sfasu.edu

Membership Chair
Michael Barber (2020-2022)
Professor, Department of Philosophy
St. Louis University
barbermd@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster
Jochen Dreher [2020-2022]
University of Konstanz
Universitatsstr. 10
Konstanz; D-78457
Germany
jochen.dreher@uni-konstanz.de

Board Members at Large
Teppei Sekimizu [2020-2022]
Faculty of Social Welfare,
Rissho University
1700 Magechi, Kumagaya,
Saitama prefecture, 360-0194,Japan
sekimizu@ris.ac.jp

Andreas Göttlich [2021-2023]
University of Konstanz
Universitatsstr. 10
Konstanz; D-78467
Germany
andreas.goettlich@uni-konstanz.de

Leswin Laubscher [2021-2023]
Dept. of Psychology
Duquesne University
600 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
412-396.6520
Laubscher@duq.edu

Mariko Otsubo [2021-2023]
Waseda University
1-24-1 Toyama, Shinjuku,
Tokyo, 162-8644 Japan
otsubo.mariko[at]gmail.com

Secretary 2022
Michael Barber
Professor, Department of Philosophy
St. Louis University
barbermd@sbcglobal.net

Program Chairs 2022

Jeff McCurry
Simon Silverman Center
Duquesne University
mccurryj@duq.edu

Alexis Gros
Universidad de Buenos Aires, CONICET,
Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
alexisgros@hotmail.com
alexis.gros@uni-jena.de

 

 

   

* The bracketed years show a three year span.  The first year is the year of election.
The second two years are the years of service.